Staff & Contact Info

Toll Free Both Locations: 888-870-4203

Flint Phone: 810-239-8300  Fax: 810-239-8561  Parts/Service Fax: 810-239-8919
Saginaw Phone: 989-752-3100  Fax 989-752-9887


General Manager:
Keith Whitmore  keithw@grafftruckcenter.com
Office Manager:
Karen Brazeal  karen@grafftruckcenter.com

Truck Sales Dept.  sales@grafftruckcenter.com
    Keith Whitmore - Sales Manager  keithw@grafftruckcenter.com
    John Allen - Lease & Rental Manager johna@grafftruckcenter.com
 
  
Service Dept.  service@grafftruckcenter.com
    Bryan Alles - Service Manager Flint  bryana@grafftruckcenter.com
    Charlie Getty - Service Saginaw  charlieg@grafftruckcenter.com
    Barry Turkovics - Service barryt@grafftruckcenter.com
   Tammy Fuhr - Warranty tammyf@grafftruckcenter.com
    

 

Parts Dept.  parts@grafftruckcenter.com
    Scott Barlow - Parts Manager  scottb@grafftruckcenter.com
    Ian Baker - Parts Specialist Flint  ianb@grafftruckcenter.com
    Jeff Banacki - Parts Specialist Flint  jeffb@grafftruckcenter.com
    Phil Bruckler - Parts Specialist Saginaw  philb@grafftruckcenter.com
    Tom Williams - Outside Salesmen twilliams@grafftruckcenter.com